Carlo Andrea Bollino, President, AIEE, Italy (GENERAL CONFERENCE CHAIR)
Carlo Di Primio, Vice President, AIEE, Italy (ORGANIZATION COMMITTEE CHAIR)
Nicoletta Rangone, Professor, LUMSA University, Italy (SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE CHAIR)
Agime Gerbeti, Adjunct Professor, LUMSA University, Italy (PROGRAM COMMITTEE CHAIR)

 2nd AIEE Energy Symposium Current and Future Challenges to Energy Security

The Scientific Committee 

Chair: Nicoletta Rangone, Professor, LUMSA University, Italy

Kostas Andriosopoulos,ESCP Europe Business School, Grece 
Francesco Asdrubali, Roma Tre University, Italy 
Lars Bergman, Stockholm School of Economics, Sweden
Simona Bigerna, University of Perugia, Italy
Federico Boffa, Free University of Bolzano, Italy
Carlo Andrea Bollino, AIEE and University of Perugia, Italy
Carlo Cambini, Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy
Pantelis Capros, E3MLab - Energy Economy Environment Modelling Lab, Grece 
Fatma Çiğdem Çelik, Okan University, Turkey
Vittorio D'Ermo, AIEE, Italy
Vittorio De Martino, AIEE, Italy
Erik Delarue, KU Leuven Department of Mechanical Engineering, Belgium
Georg Erdmann, Technical University of Berlin, Germany
Ugo Farinelli, AIEE, Italy
Giovanni Ferri, LUMSA University, Italy
Marzio Galeotti, State University of Milan, Italy
Agime Gerbeti, LUMSA University, Italy
Paolo Gentili, PricewaterhouseCoopers, Italy
Antonio Geracitano, Eosconsulting, Italy
Angelica Gianfreda,University Bicocca, Italy
Jean-Michel Glachant, Florence School of Regulation, Italy 
Richard Green, Imperial College Business School, U.K.
Mario Iannotti, Advisor on Sustainable Development (IMELS), Italy 
Tomas Kåberger, Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden
Jose Maria Labeaga Azcona, Open University Madrid, Spain
Xavier Labandeira, University of Vigo, Spain
Alessandro Lanza, LUISS University Rome, Italy
Arturo Lorenzoni, University of Padua, Italy
Carlo Mari, Department of Management and Business Administration University of Chieti-Pescara, Italy
Luis Mundaca, International Institute for Industrial Environmental Economics at Lund University, Sweden
David Newberry, University of Cambridge, UK 
Spiros Papaeftimiou, School of Production Engineering & Management-Technical University of Crete, Grece
Silvia Pariente-David, Center for Mediterranean Integration
Jacques Percebois, Montpellier University, France
Alberto Pincherle, AIEE, Italy
Paolo Polinori, University of Perugia, Italy
Michele Polo, Bocconi University, Italy
Ionut Purica, Advisory Center for Energy and Environment, Romanian Academy, Romania
Pippo Ranci, Catholic University of Milan, Italy
Alessandro Sapio, Parthenope University of Naples, Italy 
Silvana Stefani, University Bicocca, Italy
Lucia Visconti Parisio, University Bicocca, Italy
Mine Yücel, Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas, USA
Manfred Weissenbacher,University of Malta Institute for Sustainable Energy, Malta 
G.B. Zorzoli, FREE Committee, Italy

The Program Committee 

Chair: Agime Gerbeti, Adjunct Professor, LUMSA University, Italy

Fabio Catino, Treccani, Italy 
Vittorio D'Ermo, AIEE, Italy
Antonella Donia, AIEE-Milano, Italy
Ugo Farinelli, AIEE, Italy
Francesco Marghella, AIEE, Italy
Alberto Pincherle, AIEE, Italy
Manfred Weissenbacher, University of Malta Institute for Sustainable Energy, Malta

The Programme Committee is responsible for the scientific programme of the Conference, for the selection and invitation of the speakers for the plenary sessions, for the organization of the selected abstracts in the concurrent sessions and for the identification of the subjects of these sessions.

Organization and coordination

Anka Serbu, External Relations & Communication, AIEE, Italy

Conference Secretariat

Phone: +39 06 3227367 
Fax:      +39 06 8070751